Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Butler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Butler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terah Anderson

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Contacted ME after hours to inquire if I purchased the vehicle I was inquiring on earlier in the day and made the changes to my policy and sent me over all the paperwork needed. I was super impressed with the service I received."

Lori Canada

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! Great pricing!!!"

Janice Travis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best !! I love they actually care and take time to talk an laugh with me. I just love them all."

Honest Reviews

October 6, 2022

2  out of  5
"Not necessarily lgbt friendly. Rates are pretty high. Wish there were better options for auto insurance. When they are able to give you a discount, the drive safe and save option has tracking. It's rather invasive tracking that is able to specify the streets and places you've been. But that's technology today."

DHINESH SELVARAJ

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is really good, she helped me with my quote and clustered auto & renters insurance to leverage group discounts and provided me with the best rate possible! I would definitely recommend them!"

Tanesha Merriweather

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a insurance agent so helpful, kind and funny to help me with what I need to make sure driving for myself, family and others will be affordable, safe, and secured. I am so relieved. All thanks to Zack. Thank you now I can drive safely insured from this day forward. I highly recommend Zach and the State Farm Team to everyone."

Maggie Daniels

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dan Thompson. He helped me with our car, renters and ATV insurance. We were able to lower our price by alot and to increase our coverage. Dan was very personable and knowledgeable! Thanks for all your help! I hope to get all the family over to you for insurance!"

Chase Smith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Zach was able to get me an awesome rate, and quickly at that! Very friendly, very professional."

Melissa Ortiz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. Low monthly payments. Great place to get insurance."

Just starting

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Daniel today at Zach Butler Agency. From the minute Iwalked in I was greeted by Staci who is very friendly and then by Daniel. I can say nothing bad about my experience. He was very polite and very knowledgeable about my needs with my insurance. It was an enjoyable time. They make you feel like friends sitting down for a visit. Thank guys."

Emmie T

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to Zach's office few months ago from different agent and they have been extremely pleasant to work with"

John Wright

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. THEY TOOK CARE OF BUSINESS A1."

Jennifer Powell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and great staff. Very helpful and very polite. Always greeted with a smile and will answer any questions I have."

Jessica McGinnis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the call from Karen and the quick easy help getting my insurance switched to State Farm. Im very happy paying $50 less a month for the same coverage plus added renters insurance. Definitely recommend this office to anyone looking!"

Larissa Smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful!! Greatly appreciate them and their willingness to get answers that I was unable to. Highly recommend!!"

Shannon Simmering

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years & have never had a bad experience with My agent at that time it was Patty Frederick & now it’s Zach Butler in Pekin Illinois. I went in today to look over my policies with Daniel Thompson & left knowing I was in good hands when it came to my Car, My House & my Life insurance. I would highly recommend the State Farm agent in Pekin and Zach Butler & Daniel Thompson."

Gary Piro

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"WELL... I think he did a great job getting back with me and answering my questions... I can be a bit mixed up but he worked with me showing me what I wanted & Needed. THANK YOU ZACH."

Rebecca Gillette

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Dan Thompson. He helped with our home and car insurance. We were able to lower our price and to increase our coverage. Dan is very personable and has a great future ahead of him."

Tammy Tassart

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State farm ,they are so helpful and if I have a question they right on it and they always have time for one on one time. Thanks"

Heather Otis

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy to work with."

Patricia Wilkens

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, Zach was excellent in finding me the best rates possible for car, rental, and property insurance. Very kind and professional."

Donna Freeman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen was very nice and helped me through the whole process, I was impressed, I met Zach and he was also very friendly I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance 😊"

Dean Smith

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"always extremely helpful and friendly. great to due business with, Thanks"

Jeff Wagnaar

August 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"These people gave the worst insurance service I've ever known. They took over after Patty retired and raised my prices to high then said I could keep my car insurance that they wouldn't raise it. Then cancel me with 2 weeks left before I started somewhere else. I will never get insurance through them ever again."

T Gill

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great to work with and saved me a ton of money."