Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Zach Butlers State Farm is the best insurance company around. Staci is always so friendly and always a pleasure to deal with! I would 10/10 recommend this company to anyone and everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Fred Meyer

Fred Meyer

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Meyer
"Staci is a LEGEND when it comes to making insurance questions easy. Had to update my auto insurance after a new vehicle purchase and she had everything taken care of in 5 minutes!!! If only purchasing a car was that fast... Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Greg Crawford

Greg Crawford

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Crawford
"The help I received today in reviewing my insurance policies was outstanding! Karen & Tracy took their time & made sure any questions that I had were fully answered & were extremely thorough in setting up my policies auto-payments at my request. Excellent customer service & focus!! Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Jake Vankampen

Jake Vankampen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Vankampen
"Zach and his team are the the best to work with in the insurance business. Small enough to know their clients by name, yet big enough to handle any questions or issues one may have. Each and every one of his team are extraordinary, personable, and understanding of ones needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Angela Richey-Lape

Angela Richey-Lape

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Richey-Lape
"Always pleasant knowledgeable service each time I call. I never feel as if I have a thing to worry about when I have a concern"
Profile photo of April Murry

April Murry

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Murry
"Great service! They go above and beyond! Stacy is amazing always willing to go the extra mile to assist! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of mylee hoyle

mylee hoyle

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mylee hoyle
"Absolutely love these guys! Staci has been ON it with us big time! We are so grateful for her. Last year our tree fell on our house and then hubs was rear ended recently. Staci helped us navigate through all of this. She is very patient and thorough. Zach kept me balanced through the house damage when I was “on fire” mentally and emotionally at the outset of the damage. We’ve worked with Staci for a good number of years and we have never been disappointed in the service that she has provided us. Hope y’all are paying her what she is worth."
Profile photo of Robbie Kearney

Robbie Kearney

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Kearney
"Zach, Butler, and team at State Farm in Pekin are some of the nicest people would like to meet. The whole crew is very helpful very polite and they Solve the issues in a matter of minutes top-notch insurance place if you need insurance highly recommended."
Profile photo of June Prinnell

June Prinnell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Prinnell
"They are wonderful at helping and answering all our questions. They're friendly love to see them they always have a smile when they greet us."
Profile photo of Jewel Matyas

Jewel Matyas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Matyas
"My experience was wonderful with Stacey. She helped me tremendously she is a delight and so helpful. Thank you Stacey"
Profile photo of April McClister

April McClister

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April McClister
"Great customer service. Staci is always very nice and helpful and fixed any problem we have had."
Profile photo of Terra Morris

Terra Morris

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Morris
"Stacy is always super helpful and very pleasant to work with. She makes everything quick and easy! She's knowledgeable and makes insurance seem easy."
Profile photo of Jami Burks

Jami Burks

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Burks
"Great service and helps with all your needs from house insurance, life, and auto at an affordable price."
Profile photo of Linda Vaughn

Linda Vaughn

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Vaughn
"Staci was very informative and very nice. Any questions we have had she explained throughly. Nice to know we are taken good care of! Thank you"
Profile photo of Brian Rochester

Brian Rochester

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rochester
"Mr. Butler was very knowledgeable and worked with me to get the right coverage I needed."
Profile photo of graham dillon

graham dillon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by graham dillon
"Great group to work with. Always happy to help with any questions or concerns. Always friendly when you call them. Daniel stayed late to help me switch to State Farm after some issues with my previous insurance company. Thanks for all that you’ve done for me and that you continue to do for me."
Profile photo of LETRBUK08

LETRBUK08

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LETRBUK08
"Been with this SF office for well over 30 years Staci always takes care of my insurance very well no matter how hard I try to screw it up"
Profile photo of Breanne Burnett

Breanne Burnett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanne Burnett
"I love Zach and his team. They have been so helpful through everything. I've dealt with Zach since the 2010's. Followed him to his new building and will continue to praise him and his team."
Profile photo of Jan Rollins

Jan Rollins

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Rollins
"Stacie took excellent timely care of us as always"
Profile photo of Kimberly Prunty

Kimberly Prunty

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Prunty
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16yrs old. 33 years now. I followed in my parents footsteps & so glad I did. Everyone at Zach Butler's office is so friendly. Staci is my go too girl. She's always fast, efficient & more than willing to help in any way."
Profile photo of Megan Cremeens

Megan Cremeens

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Cremeens
"Love this place! They are always so helpful and knowledgeable! Staci is awesome! Always there to answer the phone and help with literally anything you need!"
Profile photo of Kayla Geeseman

Kayla Geeseman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Geeseman
"I had left State Farm for auto insurance because Progressive had a better price. I will never make that mistake again. Fantastic customer service from people who live in the community that they serve is an absolute necessity. Thanks, Karen, for getting me set back up. You are a peach!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Paul

Kathleen Paul

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Paul
"They have saved me so much money and great to work with I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Judy Gordon

Judy Gordon

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Gordon
"Zach and his staff are phenomenal. I had a minor fender bender and Stacy was so helpful. I would recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Monks

Amanda Monks

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Monks
"Zach’s office is the best. They have helped me tremendously with life insurance needs, my car and home insurance, and now a loss of our truck. They are helpful, quick, and everyone in his office is great! I’m a Zach Butler customer for life!"