Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Butler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Butler

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DHINESH SELVARAJ

DHINESH SELVARAJ

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is really good, she helped me with my quote and clustered auto & renters insurance to leverage group discounts and provided me with the best rate possible! I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tanesha Merriweather

Tanesha Merriweather

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a insurance agent so helpful, kind and funny to help me with what I need to make sure driving for myself, family and others will be affordable, safe, and secured. I am so relieved. All thanks to Zack. Thank you now I can drive safely insured from this day forward. I highly recommend Zach and the State Farm Team to everyone."
Profile photo of Maggie Daniels

Maggie Daniels

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dan Thompson. He helped me with our car, renters and ATV insurance. We were able to lower our price by alot and to increase our coverage. Dan was very personable and knowledgeable! Thanks for all your help! I hope to get all the family over to you for insurance!"
Profile photo of Chase Smith

Chase Smith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Zach was able to get me an awesome rate, and quickly at that! Very friendly, very professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Ortiz

Melissa Ortiz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. Low monthly payments. Great place to get insurance."
Profile photo of Just starting

Just starting

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Daniel today at Zach Butler Agency. From the minute Iwalked in I was greeted by Staci who is very friendly and then by Daniel. I can say nothing bad about my experience. He was very polite and very knowledgeable about my needs with my insurance. It was an enjoyable time. They make you feel like friends sitting down for a visit. Thank guys."
Profile photo of Emmie T

Emmie T

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to Zach's office few months ago from different agent and they have been extremely pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of John Wright

John Wright

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. THEY TOOK CARE OF BUSINESS A1."
Profile photo of Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and great staff. Very helpful and very polite. Always greeted with a smile and will answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Jessica McGinnis

Jessica McGinnis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the call from Karen and the quick easy help getting my insurance switched to State Farm. Im very happy paying $50 less a month for the same coverage plus added renters insurance. Definitely recommend this office to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Larissa Smith

Larissa Smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful!! Greatly appreciate them and their willingness to get answers that I was unable to. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Simmering

Shannon Simmering

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years & have never had a bad experience with My agent at that time it was Patty Frederick & now it’s Zach Butler in Pekin Illinois. I went in today to look over my policies with Daniel Thompson & left knowing I was in good hands when it came to my Car, My House & my Life insurance. I would highly recommend the State Farm agent in Pekin and Zach Butler & Daniel Thompson."
Profile photo of Christy Maupin

Christy Maupin

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Daniel, very personal and had my best interest in mind"
Profile photo of Gary Piro

Gary Piro

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"WELL... I think he did a great job getting back with me and answering my questions... I can be a bit mixed up but he worked with me showing me what I wanted & Needed. THANK YOU ZACH."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gillette

Rebecca Gillette

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Dan Thompson. He helped with our home and car insurance. We were able to lower our price and to increase our coverage. Dan is very personable and has a great future ahead of him."
Profile photo of Tammy Tassart

Tammy Tassart

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State farm ,they are so helpful and if I have a question they right on it and they always have time for one on one time. Thanks"
Profile photo of Heather Otis

Heather Otis

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy to work with."
Profile photo of Patricia Wilkens

Patricia Wilkens

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, Zach was excellent in finding me the best rates possible for car, rental, and property insurance. Very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Donna Freeman

Donna Freeman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen was very nice and helped me through the whole process, I was impressed, I met Zach and he was also very friendly I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance 😊"
Profile photo of Dean Smith

Dean Smith

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"always extremely helpful and friendly. great to due business with, Thanks"
Profile photo of Jeff Wagnaar

Jeff Wagnaar

August 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"These people gave the worst insurance service I've ever known. They took over after Patty retired and raised my prices to high then said I could keep my car insurance that they wouldn't raise it. Then cancel me with 2 weeks left before I started somewhere else. I will never get insurance through them ever again."
Profile photo of T Gill

T Gill

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great to work with and saved me a ton of money."
Profile photo of osman

osman

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was professional and knowledgeable while also being very personable."
Profile photo of Kristy Risius

Kristy Risius

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach answered all of my questions with ease and patience. The staff members on his team are also friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Huddle

Mark Huddle

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach runs a very professional, efficient, and friendly office, and has terrific people working for him, like Karen Pilgrim. He and his staff know the business and are easy to work with. And State Farm is a top quality insurance company with very reasonable rates."